Read em all Tuesday

I would like to encourage everyone to check out Project Small’s Blog at http://www.projectsmallblog.com/

This blog is a discussion and record of doing everything on the cheap and meaningful…whether food, craft, business, vacation, art finds or just things that spark that engine to go.



I am intrigued and attracted to “less is more” thinking. Project Small is in my local community, so their postings are even more relevant to me… I love their layout and clean look, making it easy to scan their posts quickly and find what I want – a must for me!


I am taking part in Read-em-all Tuesday! Check out the rules here:
http://gardenchatblog.blogspot.com/2011/10/read-em-all-tuesday.html 


What a great way to find new blogs to read!

Read em all Tuesday

4 thoughts on “Read em all Tuesday

  1. Thank you so much for linking into this fun new party! Read 'Em All Tuesday is a fun way to see what everyone reads, and to meet some new friends! I am looking forward to co-hosting this party with Bren and being inspired to follow as many new authors as I can!We hope you will link in again next week!(¯`v´¯)`*.¸.*´Tootsie ¸.•´¸.•*¨) ¸.•*¨) (¸.•´ (¸.•´ .•´ ¸¸.•¨¯`•.Tootsie Time, Growing 4 Seasons, Garden Chat Blog

  2. How nice to meet you! I'm looking forward to seeing your pick of the week for Read 'Em All Tuesday'. If there's one thing we love to do, it's make something useful and beautiful on the cheap. Thank you for the link.

Leave a Reply

